Contact us on 0800 123 4567 or

“Your Songs” ALBUM RELEASE on 16th Sep!!

“Your Songs” ALBUM RELEASE on 16th Sep!!

♪♪Your Songs ALBUM RELEASE date confirmed♪♪

Finally we have the long awaited Your Song album ready!
It will be available for downloads (and perhaps CDs depending on where you are) from the 16th September!
Make sure to preorder now and be the first to listen to it and let me know what you thought of it :)
If you’re in Japan and you can bring the ready purchased CD with you to my shows then I can sign them for you there too (some shows won’t have any sales booths there).

『Your Songs』pre-release digital downloads available at the link below↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓
Available from 9/11 0:00 [JST]

Your Songs
SCMD-129 ¥2,200+Tax
01. The Shape of Happiness
02. LIFE~Like A Cherry Blossom~
03. Chuwon Chuwon
04. Our Life
05. We Are The Change
06. my love
07. Strong
08. RUN
09. My Color
10. A Letter from God
11. High Five
12. Penguin that Flew